• Secretary

Cake Sale Rota 2019/2020



Friday 20 September Miss Wang – Year 1

Friday 27 September Mrs Williams – Year 1/2

Friday 4 October Miss Chaplin – Reception

Friday 11 October Mrs Porter – Reception

Friday 18 October Mrs Bradbury – Year 2

Friday 25 October Miss Galton – Year 3

Friday 8 November Mr Eaton – Year 3/4

Friday 15 November Mrs Griffiths/Mrs Aiken – Year 4

Friday 22 November . Mrs Robinson – Year 5/6

Friday 29 November . Mrs McMann/Mr Clarke – Year 5/6

Friday 6 December . Mr Moody – Year 5/6

10 views